You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally broke a new running pace record, but still a long way to go!

in #running7 years ago

Halestorm's an excellent choice for music while running. Some track suggestions below:

I've got a better one: Machinehead. "Ghosts will Haunt my Bones" is fucking amazing exercising music.

Another great band to run to is "In This Moment" - I suggest the tracks "Blazin' ", and "Ashes".

Stuff this comment, I'm gonna turn it into a post for you - I need to make myself a metal "running" playlist - I've been meaning to for quite some time!

Sort:  

And here it is for you, mate:

https://steemit.com/running/@holoz0r/a-30-minute-heavy-metal-and-hard-rock-running-playlist

Upvoting my own comment for visibility... lol

Awesome man, I'm gonna give it a try soon, we'll see if I'm up to it today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24