You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F5LTB - 10/26/2017 - Shoegaze Church and Thoughts of Death on a Late Night Run

in #running7 years ago

Yep, which is why I see such value in Steemit. If I could make this my "9 - 5" I could spend so much more time with my family.

And then it hits me from the other standpoint of I'm only making a few dollars a day using steemit. Why do I keep at it when I could be fully involved with them when I'm at home.

It's a balancing act on the blade of a sword.

Sort:  

And then it hits me from the other standpoint of I'm only making a few dollars a day using steemit. Why do I keep at it when I could be fully involved with them when I'm at home.

It's a balancing act on the blade of a sword.

This is such a good point, man. This hit me hard. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51