You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first video in the WUU2K documentary series is up on YouTube

in #running6 years ago

Very professionally done, congratulations! You've put a huge amount of work into it, haven't you? Fully upvoted and resteemed.

This event looks very tempting. I just might join it one day :) I would love to get to know the hills around Wellington first hand and feet.

If I may comment on one technical aspect. The difference of the sound volume between narrated parts and the background music is too big in some places. I know that is is hard to get a clear and powerful enough sound while walking outside and holding the selfie stick :)

Great work!!!

Sort:  

thanks for that. Yeah I had fun with the sound. I'm still learning how to do this stuff, and with all the different peices of music being different in terms of loudness, it got quite hard at times.

But I'll do better next time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42