Sort:  

Thanks for your support bud. Sorry I didn't reply to your last comment, I have been away from Steem for a while as you probably read. Did you say you ran the Ljubljana marathon on the same day? How did you do? I'm not sure if I'll do another anytime soon as I'm lacking time both on the home front and obligations with work, but I'd love to. Running a marathon had a great atmosphere and gave me a huge buzz.

You are welcome and I know. It is great to hear that you are busier than ever :)

I have a feeling that you will relive this buzz next year.

Yes, it was a marathon in Ljubljana too and no, I didn't run it. In recent time I shy away from mass events. I've had enough of this buzz and I search for more solitary experiences. Like trail events with 100 participants tops :)

Good luck and a speedy recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65