You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fundraising for the London Marathon and Chicken’s Feet!

in #running6 years ago

I was never a fan of chicken feet. But, my grandfather told me they were best as snacks with a drink. Try it with some fine wine next time.

Good luck on the fundraiser and marathon! I’ve only ever ran a half before.

Sort:  

I'm impressed that you have tried. I have avoided them until last night. Fish brains (sucking them out) and Fish eyes are yet more delicacies that I have still yet to feast on!

Never had fish brains. Had fish eyes when I used to live with my grandparents...I still don't get them because I feel like I didn't eat anything. lol

My wife insist that I am missing the best parts of fish simply because of my squeamishness. Eyes are included in this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34