You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily run #601 & #runforsteem run

in #running7 years ago (edited)

He he... you sound like there is only one way to train. 😊
I admit: "any pace" sounds like I do not have a clue what I am doing... Well, "any pace" is a code to me that means: go on your run and listen to your body and today you can more or less ignore the app (it just measures the distance). Confession: I am not all that ambitious anymore regarding pace and PRs after 15 years of very regular, rigorous training, 9 marathons, 30 half-marathons... These days I am specific about running every day and about enjoying the movement. 😊

Sort:  

True sounds like you are very experienced runner at 9 marathons so do what pace u want!

Thank you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30