Daily run #591

in #running7 years ago (edited)

💭Today's Running Contemplation:
Calm..., let go..., smile...

... do try to run today if you can... running is the universal cure for almost anything...

🏃
Yey: normal distance run (8 km) finally done! And it was nice daily run in cold, windy and sunny weather... sooooo cool to feel wind and sun on my face after several late nights runs! I ran in good company with @blockchain48. Of course, the streak run remains intact: daily runs since 30th of May 2016. I train for my 10th Full Marathon in May 2018. Which one? Thinking about Toronto marathon in May. Are there Steemians who have experience with this marathon?

📷
Since I am on the pic, this pic was done by @blockchain48 with phone camera (xiaomi redmi 3 pro.
IMG_20180113_122435_preview.jpg

🔊
While running I was listening to Macy Gray. I like the voice this lady has... calming, cool, ... and the lyrics of most songs "talk to me" too. Hear it out [here}(

Sort:  

Looks cold there @dailyrunner!!!
Good news! You have passed the ''qualification'' for the ''curation'' list of the @runningproject .
Thus, please, transfer either 1 steem or 1 SBD as ''enrollment fee'' to @runningproject and start getting upvotes from the pool (right know growing) everytime you post interesting running stuff using #running as one of the post tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78