You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on Empty - Anemia

in #running6 years ago

Awesome post @anthrovegan! I am glad you are looking to join @runningproject. This is really a great story. My wife and I both coach high school runners and we have had a few situations when something was obviously wrong with a kid, and it turned out to be anemia. On a side note, the film Swimming Upstream is one of my favorite sports movies!

Sort:  

Thanks I'll check out the movie. Do I need to send dollars to join ?

Once you’re approved you have to send 1SBD or 1 Steem. That helps fuel @runningproject’s vote power and you will end up making it back relatively quickly depending on how often you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44