You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - 1.14.2018 - Holidays Are Over. Eyes On Fuji. (falling on my ass, global warming, and new gear)

in #running7 years ago

Your really fond of travelling. That's a gives a good set if wonderful vibes around us. Let me recommend you to have some travel and take a look and run with a big smile on your face . Philippines is a great place to be with sir. I assure you a lot of adventure and fun waiting for you here. I'm a proud Filipino Citizen. I highly appreciate your presence. Thank you for sharing! Live Life to the fullest :-)

Sort:  

This post has nothing to do with traveling in that sense.

But still it makes the sense of travelling hometown while running I guess? 😃 I also love jogging in my home place and appreciating things around. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62