Monthly Report of Running 2017-11 ランニング月間レポート2017-11

in #running7 years ago

Running201711monthly.png

In November 2017, I did 12 woukouts and ran 238 km totally. Compared with the previous month, the running distance decreased by about 30 km, because I controlled the amount of workout in order not to cause fatigue before the full marathon on 3rd December.
2017年11月、12回のワークアウトを行い、合計238km走りました。前月に比べて走行距離は30kmほど減りましたが、12月3日のフルマラソンに向けて疲れを残さないためにワークアウト量を調整したためです。

The day of the full marathon is coming soon. At first, I intended to take a day trip to participate the race. But I found that the site of the race is more distant than I had expected, so I decided to stay at a hotel overnight to prepare for the race steadily. The hotel where I will stay has spa facilities. I’d like to sit in a hot spring to rest my body in the previous evening.
フルマラソン当日が近づきました。当初、日帰りでレースに参加する予定でしたが、思っていたよりも遠いことがわかったので、前夜はホテルに泊まってゆっくり準備することにしました。ホテルには温泉があるので、前夜は温泉につかって体を休めたいと思います。

Thanks for your reading. Let's enjoy running together !

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Seems you did the "homework" perfectly, no doubt you are going to have a good marathon race!!!
Enjoy the spa!!!

Thanks ! Your comment empower me !

本格的ですね!
ぜひ頑張ってください‼️
応援しています。

応援ありがとうございます!!

Pre-marathon spa? I need to make sure my next marathon includes one. I look forward to hearing about your race. Good luck!

Thanks for your comment ! I will be sure to report on my race !

いよいよ明日ですか!?
今夜はしっかり体を休めて、明日は頑張ってください!

ありがとうございます!!今日は早く寝ます・・・といいながらsteemit見てますw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51