Kobe Dream Run 2018 Half Marathon 1:28’09” 神戸ドリームラン2018 ハーフマラソン 1時間28分09秒

in #running7 years ago

Today is the day of Kobe Dream Run. The site is Harbor Walk, where I usually do workout and the Running Race of Chuo Ward was held last month. Kobe Dream Run has the categories of 5km relay, half marathon relay, half marathon solo and 30km solo. I entered half marathon solo.
今日は神戸ドリームランです。開催場所はハーバーウォーク、僕がいつもランニングしている場所であり、先月、中央区ロードレースが開催された場所でもあります。神戸ドリームランには、5kmリレー、ハーフマラソンリレー、ハーフマラソンソロ、30kmソロの部門があります。僕はハーフマラソンソロの部に出場しました。

After the full marathon on 3rd Dec, the amount of my workout has decreased. So I had little confidence to get a good result. But I have the advantage in that I know the course very well. In any case, I only do my very best.
12月3日のフルマラソン後、練習量が減っているので、いい結果を出せる自信があまりありませんが、コースを熟知しているという利点はあります。ともかく、最善を尽くすしかありません。

About 10:30, I arrived at the site and received my number bib, a program booklet of this race, and the prize for participation from the receptionist. My number is 380. The prize for participation is a set of sports drink and nutrient jelly. It is so useful.
10時半くらいに会場に到着して、受付をすませてゼッケンと、大会プログラム、参加賞を受け取りました。ゼッケン番号は「380」、参加賞はスポーツドリンクと栄養補給ゼリーの詰め合わせです。 これは助かります。
zekken02.png

sankasyou02.png

After 11:00, I started doing warm-up and drinked fluids frequently. At 11:45, we runners gathered together and listened to the precautions about the race and the course. After that, we moved to the stating point and waited for the starting time. At 12:03, the half marathon race started.
11時過ぎ、こまめに水分を摂りながら、ウォーミングアップを開始。11時45分集合、レースとコースについての注意事項を聞いてから、スタート地点へ移動し、スタートの時間を待ちます。12時03分、ハーフマラソンのレースがスタート。
setumei04.png

In this half marathon, we must make the loop running 7 times in Harbor Walk. The course is perfectly flat. There is a water station on the course, but I don’t drink water in any half marathon because I’d not like to decrease my speed to drink water.
このハーフマラソンでは、ハーバーウォークのコースを7往復します。コースは完全にフラットです。エイドステーションも設置されていますが、僕は給水のためにスピードを落とすのが嫌なので、ハーフマラソンでは水は飲みません。
half20180107map.png

With checking my GPS watch, I tried to keep the pace 4’10”~20”/km, but I had to decrease the speed at the turn substantially. I hate the turn as well as uphills, downhills, rain and wind.
GPSウォッチをチェックしながら、4’10”~20”/kmくらいのペースを維持するようにしていましたが、折り返し地点では大幅に減速しないといけませんでした。僕はアップダウンや雨風と同じくらい折り返しが嫌いです。

Finally, I finished the race. Immediately the certification was published. My time was 1:28’09”. I was the 10th finisher.( the number of runners who enter this race was 187) It is my personal best time of half marathon. Despite the decrease of the amount of my workout, I got a very good result. I think it was because I still have some savings by fulfilling workouts before the full marathon in December.
フィニッシュ後、すぐに完走証が発行されました。記録は1時間28分09秒、順位は10位でした(エントリー総数は187人)。このタイムはハーフマラソンの自己最高記録です。練習量が減っているにもかかわらず、とてもいい結果が出せたのは、フルマラソン前の充実したトレーニングの貯金がまだ残っているからだと思います。
kansousyou03.jpg

goal04.png

According to my GPS watch, the running profile of this race is as follows.
GPSウォッチによる、このレースのランニング記録は以下のとおりです。

Average Pace(平均ペース) : 4'11" /km
Speed(スピード) : 14.3 km/h
Calories-out(消費カロリー) : 1,097 kcal
Steps(歩数) : 16,010
Lap time(ラップタイム) :
1km 3’59” /km
2km 4’07” /km
3km 4’07” /km
4km 4’12” /km
5km 4’16” /km
6km 4’13” /km
7km 4’16” /km
8km 4’15” /km
9km 4’09” /km
10km 4’13” /km
11km 4’13” /km
12km 4’10” /km
13km 4’14” /km
14km 4’09” /km
15km 4’10” /km
16km 4’15” /km
17km 4’15” /km
18km 4’16” /km
19km 4’12” /km
20km 4’14” /km
21km 4’00” /km
half20180107data.png

half20180107graph.png

As soon as higher-ranking runners finished and the top ranking was decided on, the awards ceremony was held. Winner’s podium remains a distant goal for me.
上位者がゴールして順位が確定するとすぐに表彰式が開催。表彰台は僕にはまだまだ遠いです。
hyousyousiki02.png

After the race, I visited a health spa “Nagisano-Yu”, which is nearby Harbor Walk, in order to go in a hot spring and take a late lunch. In fact, today I was looking forward to it rather than the race.
レースの後、ハーバーウォークに隣接する温泉施設「なぎさの湯」に行って、温泉に入り、遅い昼食をとりました。実際のところ、今日はレースよりこれを楽しみにしていました。

This is “Nagisano-Yu”.
これが「なぎさの湯」です。
nagisanoyu06.png

After I relieved my tired body in hot spring, I take a lunch at the restaurant in “Nagisano-Yu”. I ate a set meal of ginger pork. I consumed calories by delicious dish.
温泉で疲れを取った後、「なぎさの湯」内のレストランで昼食をとりました。豚の生姜焼き定食を食べました。おいしくカロリーを補給できました。
syougayaki02.png

The next race will be a half marathon on 11th February. I must do more workout.
次のレースは2月11日のハーフマラソンの予定です。もっと練習しないといけません。

Thanks for your reading. Let's enjoy running together !

Sort:  

長距離走の季節ですね!
私の姉も色々なところのハーフマラソンに出ています。
私は長距離走は苦手なので尊敬します!!

おぉ~~~ 10位おめでとうございます!
消費カロリーが 1,097 kcalってすごいですね。

ありがとうございます!豚生姜焼き定食だけではカロリー補給しきれてなかったですね

7往復!考えただけでも大変そうです。でも苦手とおっしゃりながらも10位なんて凄いです!コツコツなかなかできないので、継続されること素晴らしいと思います(^▽^)お疲れ様でした。

ありがとうございます!7往復はたしかに多いですよね。でもアップダウンが全くないコースだったのがよかったと思います。

完走証が新春スペシャルな仕様で素敵です!
それにしても7往復とは(@Д@;
ブログを読んで、私もホントに運動しようと思いました。

いいですね、ぜひ運動はじめてみてください!

最高記録おめでとうございます🎉
しかも10位凄いですね‼️

ありがとうございます。予想以上の結果で僕も驚きました

10/187位、素晴らしいです!
でも、目標は表彰台ですね。次に期待です!

表彰台はまだまだ遠いですね。トップの方たちは異次元のスピードでした・・・

スポーツマンなのですね

いえいえ、走る以外全然ダメです

yey! Congrats! Keep on running!!!

Thanks for your comment ! Let's enjoy running together !

おめでとうございます✨
素晴らしい順位と@argonさんの新記録良いスタートがきれましたね。

ありがとうございます。新年初レースでいい結果が出せてよかったです

コンディション的に万全では無かったかもしれないのに&折り返しでスピードも落とさざるを得ないでしょうし、フラットとはいえこの好記録はすごいと思います。
また怪我も無さそうで良かったです。応援してます~

ありがとうございます。完全フラットコースに助けられた面は大きかったですね。応援していただいて励みになります

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54