第38回篠山ABCマラソンvol.2 篠山土産 The 38th Sasayama ABC Marathon vol.2 Souvenir From Sasayama

in #running6 years ago

篠山ABCマラソンについての投稿の続きですが、今日は朝一から出勤して帰ってくるのも遅くなるので、また短い記事にさせてもらいます。
This post carries on from yesterday’s post on Sasayama ABC Marathon, but I write this post briefly again, because I must go to work early and I will come back home late in the night.

これは職場へ持って行く、篠山土産です。篠山名産の黒豆を加えたクッキーです。
This is the gift from Sasayama to my working place. It is cookies including black soy bean, which is a famous specialty of Sasayama.
黒豆クッキー.png

これは、自分で食べるために買いました。篠山名産の猪肉を使ったカレーです。
I bought this in order to eat for myself. It is a pack of retort-packed curry including brawn, which is a famous specialty of Sasayama.
猪カレー.png

今日の記事は以上です。明日の記事ではレースの詳細をレポートするつもりです。
That’s all for today. In tomorrow’s post, I will report detail of the race.

Sort:  

シシカレー、気になりますね^^

近日中に食レポする予定です

お疲れ様でした。明日の記事楽しみにしてます(^-^*)

ありがとうございます。細切れの記事になってしまってすみません

お仕事お疲れ様です。兵庫物産店で働いていたことがあって、丹波の黒豆販売してました。おいしいですよねー。猪カレーはみたことなかったなー。

猪カレー、噂には聞いていましたが、本当にあったので、迷わず買ってしまいました

丹波の黒豆クッキーおいしいですよね〜!!
久しぶりに食べたいです☆

黒豆クッキー、お土産に持って行って自分では食べませんでした。1個食べておけばよかったです

"Running in the snow has its own special qualities - softness, quiet, the white landscape - and it can make you feel like a kid again."
-Claire Kowalchik, The Complete Book of Running for Women

Resteemed by @runningproject

Kind reminder:

Check new nominated Running Authors of the week and vote for yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55