You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Struggle to Train for my Upcoming Race Ends TODAY

in #running7 years ago

Hey John S. I owe you an apology. I have been following you from the beginning. I always pull up your blog page to support you but today I noticed I was not officially following you. I'm not sure if something happened or if I just forgot to hit that button from the beginning. I have corrected that and ask for your forgiveness. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hey man I didn't even notice lol. No worries. I know we've had plenty of conversations in your own feed and mine. I've done this with others as well, forgotten to follow and it's really nothing personal (at least I don't take it personally). It gets pretty time consuming keeping up with everyone!

Thanks for your sentiments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65