Running shoes! My favourites!

in #running6 years ago

-Adidas adios boost 3:

These are one of my favourites because they are so light. Fantastic running feeling. This fits runners that like a shoe with less cushioning. You land on the forefoot and are good to use at fast intervals or races.

-ALTRA ESCALANTE

I am using these shoes right now and i have to say i am pretty impressed! They have a wide front that allows you to run naturally. Zero mm drop shoe. I will reccomend they for Those Who doesnt run on asphalt or hard surfaces. Perfekt for running on grass.

-NIKE ZOOM FLY

This is the optimal shoe for Road running. Good cushioning and light shoe. I First saw them at the breaking2 event. You can run a lot of miles in these shoes, but also really fast. Would definetly reccomend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52