You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: F5LTB - 10/26/2017 - Shoegaze Church and Thoughts of Death on a Late Night Run

in #running7 years ago

well nice post my friend, no doubt every living thing will have to taste the death and i believe that death is not the end it is actually the beginning of a new life, well this life is just a test and in order to pass that test we all need to travel on a right path, we all have to grab the rope of truth, love and peace strongly and try to spent our life in such a way that every living thing always feel safe and happy with our existence, these things comes in good karma and i strongly believe that good karma always pays off in a great way, whenever some one dies he only takes one thing from here and that is his karma, Stay blessed my friend and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. Blessings to you and your loved ones as well. I really appreciate hearing your thoughts. In America I was not raised with the idea of karma, but at this point in my life I do believe we get what we give. So, I think in a way that is basically what karma is, no? Thanks always for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48