STEEM - "After the Apocalypse"

Those who survived and have a STEEM account with friends and money on will have an easier way to reconnect with lost friends and tradeable token then, for example, Bitcoin and pretty much everything else.

That is why STEEM is valuable in the state it is in right now. SMTs will come, and add extra value to this blockchain allowing organisations/companies of people/project company a group of people or single individuals to create their own entity token/share/stock making STEEM more business-friendly.

But even without further development, STEEM is valuable because of the two reasons I gave about STEEM after the "Apocalypse".

steem-2.png

So I bought more STEEM from the market, even powered up some of it and expect many more to do the same. $1m Volume today :)

If you want to talk with me, I am at http://SteemSpeak.com as always, 2.5 years non stop without panic buying/selling or FOMO.

Sort:  

Go Go Steem!...:)...

Looking at current prices, this is the time to waste steem to buy trash.

Once you hit rock bottom, the only direction is up right? One we march! $1 here we come or so I hope

But was this really the bottom?

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess we'll never know, I'm pretty fine with the prices as is though. All on my way to stake up to dolphin

Good luck! :)
Hopefully I can also add a few more steem to my stake. :)

A few days ago steem price was 0.24. Today is 0.27. I think the price of the steem again will increase.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a fact that the only way is up AND not to forget the mechanism that eliminated the creation of new SBD has helped Steem! When something is good, it must be said too!

Wallet looks less than i remember although still a whale. Did you use a different wallet ?

that moment when you can take a sigh of relief finally

the price of steem is very plummeting, hopefully it can be normal again

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a hiccup disguised as a gain?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26