You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUNNER OF THE WEEK [The Steem Running Project] ED7 - Season 2: Powered by @actifit !!!

Hi - I'm not new to the project, but I've now moved from posting my running posts on my main account (@revisesociology) to my alt account @self-track - so you might want to change the @runningproject vote accordingly.

Still loving the running thing, I've just got too many autovotes on that account from people who aren't interested in running!

My first running post on this account:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@self-track/actifit-self-track-20181122t191253254z

Sort:  

Thanks for that, we have changed it as per your suggestion.

Cheers! i'll still upvote most of the running posts from @revisesociology.

7K SP's able to give a bit more than 10!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55