You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #runforsteem 7 miles in on a 70 degree day! 😁

in #runforsteem6 years ago

Good on you for getting out and about. Glad to hear the asthma is under control and you are managing it well.

I'm hoping to get out for a good run tomorrow, which I might just add to the #runforsteem.

I always feel I need to do a really good run to add it to something like that. A normal run just isn't good enough if I'm going to get paid for it.

So it makes for a good motivator to push a little harder ;-)

Well done you!

Sort:  

Thanks & I agree! This was my 3rd run this week and though I do plan to run again Saturday, it will be shorter, more of a "normal" run & I have heard we could expect SNOW again by Sunday. the cold and/or rapid change in temps always gets to the ole asthma. Well thx for the comment & I'll check in with you soon! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44