You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run For Steem: Hill Repeats

It's definitely a challenge to run that far! Not always easy, but feels good to push myself. I used to run with music, but not anymore. I like being able to be in tune with how my body feels while I'm running. It's also a really good time to think and work through things. Exercise can be very cathartic. :)

Sort:  

Oh Katie me too, I like to think while I run. Many times I dream awake, or rather an exercise of visualization of what I want to achieve in my life. I use all my imagination to build what I want in reality.

Thank you for sharing your experience. I have been doing a good job of visualizing what I want out of my running, but I have neglected to do the same for the rest of my life! I need to get back in the habit of that as it really is such a good way to approach growth.

Yes, it's good to do it, just do not close your eyes while running. I know what I speak LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44