You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woodland Running - Weekly #runforsteem Run Report

in #runforsteem6 years ago

😮 What a beautiful place! I love that trail lined by trees! 💙
Man I believe it about the mud, it's better to be careful! I once saw this news report where the reporter stopped to talk to some joggers running on ice, and just as they got done saying, yeah, doesn't stop us, you just gotta be careful ...they waved goodbye and ran off, whereupon both of them promptly wiped out hard. 😬

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! I run extra carefully if i know there's ice out because you can't always see it. Pride cometh before a fall I guess!

Right? I don't even walk at normal pace on ice, I'm for sure not running on it!

I totally hear ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62