You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Run for Steem Challenge Feb 12th - Feb 19th & Payout For Last Week

in #runforsteem6 years ago

Alright, I hope I get a pass since this is my first attempt to participate, but I totally screwed up the directions and posted earlier. But my post is now edited (!) and available here:
https://steemit.com/runningproject/@cstrimel/run-to-work-or-work-to-run-a-key-to-my-sustainable-approach-to-fitness

Sort:  

Hey Cstrimel, thank you for joining!
All good, please include the challenge link in your post in case people want to check it out (rule 4). I know you already resteemed the challenge post itself but sometimes people aren't interested in checking out new steemers so your followers hearing it from you directly is more efficient to spread the word + going through the runforsteem hashtag alone might be confusing to new runners looking for the source post.

Thank you and welcome!

Got it. Thanks! I’m editing the post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50