You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Run for Steem Challenge - Patapsco State Park Grist Mill and River Road Trails

in #runforsteem7 years ago

I've been wanting to get to that park. Looks beautful and even though running in these temps is difficult, the sights are distractingly pleasant. Good work and thanks again for reminding me of @jumowa weekly running Challenge

Sort:  

Patapsco has trail options of every kind and difficulty. That’s my go to place since I’m close by.

Do you have to pay to park?

I always park on the side of Landing Road. No parking lot, but free and gets me to the trails I like. For this run I parked on Ilchester Roaf, also free, but with no parking signs, but I’ve never been ticketed. The formal entrance is in Relay, Maryland off of Route 1 and requires a fee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63