First Post at #runforsteem!!

in #runforsteem6 years ago

I came across this community accidentally and I'm so happy I did!!! This is my first post, I'm currently training to complete my first half marathon, so today was an easy 3 mile run.
Looking forward to meet you all and share more of this running adventure image

Sort:  

I also run in runforsteem And I also invite you to apply for @runningproject. It is a diverse community of runners on steemit. For more information about the @runningproject please read ''The Steem Running Project: Introductory Post''. Kindly invited to apply for approved runner!

Hi @dailyrunner!! I will check it out and most likely will apply. Thankl you for the invite

Cool, looking forward if you will! Good running till then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34