You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bridge Run on Blustery Day (#runforsteem post)

in #runforsteem7 years ago

Good luck with your running it's hard to start again. Takes time to build up that base again. I have done it a few times after a few c sections and seriously torn hamstrings. Just a matter of sticking with it, because it's worth it when you get back to it. Let your wife do her thing look after the kids when she wants to run. People that run really need it that's why they do it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! And my wife and I have a very clear understanding about how we support each other’s fitness. I could write a book about how important that is.

lol my comment was coming from some personnel experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63