Runcoin update - A New Board On chainBB, Testing Integrations

in #runcoin7 years ago

Since some of you asked what's the status of Runcoin, my token rewarding a healthy lifestyle, here's a short update:

  • I'm playing with the integration between the blockchain and Strava API. No production code yet, so it may take a while, I will try to post updates at least once a week.
  • new board opened on chainBB, to take advantage of the new "name-space" feature that makes you the "owner" of a certain tag, or slug. I invite you to join it here:

Runcoin - The Token Rewarding A Healthy Lifestyle


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Sounds interesting to me :)

@dragosroua that is pretty cool. I will check it out more later today. I have to get some sleep now. It is 2AM here where I am in the USA.

2 am? lol here in Brazil it is 7:45 I didn't even know that there was that much of time zones on america continent hahaha

Arizona Mountain Time Zone. currently same time as the Pacific Time zone (California)

that's cool to know, thank you!

And good night o/

This is a Great Move, I must commend you, Weldone, I am sure it would turn out well.

Meanwhile,I decided to make a contribution in my little way to SteemFest 2 through my Act of Creativity, but it got no publicity. I would appreciate you checking this out, and letting me know what you feel about it. Thank you as you do.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@ufxpression/steemfest-2-take-a-look-at-some-designed-t-shirts-which-could-be-used-for-the-event

is this chain bb a site like the busy.org where we can access steemit blockchain for posting and everything ?

Periodic updates on Runcoin sounds awesome.

Awesome thanks for the update. Been wondering what the status of this was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48