Steeming Live From Rudyard's Pub in Houston, Texas!

in #rudz7 years ago (edited)

Steeming live from H-town!

It's been a rough week, so today I decided to go out and treat myself to a couple of Steem-powered beers :D.

I headed down to one of my favorite drinking establishments, Rudyard's Pub (Endearingly referred to as Rudz by those of us in the know), and decided to put a little of my Steem to good use. Mm, mm. Guinness fresh from the tap.

Sorry in advance for the crappy photos. My phone is old. Really old. In fact, soon I look forward to posting pics from my brand new phone, paid in full with Steem!

Until then, I hope life finds you well, Steemians.

Live well, drink well. And here's to you.

Thank you so much for reading! If you enjoyed this post, please upvote, resteem, and follow!

Source: Me, duh :D.

Other Posts Made Today:

😌A Reminder to Take A Deep Breath and Relax😌

The Strange Thing That Happens When You Talk About Steemit on Facebook

Follow: @jenkinrocket

Sort:  

Awesome, man! I just recently joined up.

Cool. Hang in there, the early days can be a little tough. If you've got questions, lemme know :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29