Sort:  

no rush and no obligations, Karen (assuming thats not an alias) ... facebook and G+ is mostly local and linking but i never refuse a friend request ofcourse, thanks for being intrested
looking forward to more

Cool ! im following you but have a lot im following lol , and miss a lot but i try !and i only go on steemit . 😀👍

i know ... ive been looking for an alternate ui / interface that would allow sorting following (as you could on G+ and probably fb and more) to make it easy to check the recurring ones i talk to most, but so far no luck and with the state of my brain i doubt i could hack it myself , i wouldnt even know where to begin even if its probably not that hard and maybe even doable on a custom linux system .. i'm sure someone else will come up with it ... thanks a lot , you said autovoter btw , do you know of any auto-follower that automatically follows back anyone who follows you perhaps ? ive been looking for that too ...

No i have not heard yet about a Auto Follower but I dont really pay much attention to this stuff , as the internet and social media is all new to me since I joined steemit almost 2 years ago , i still my sons to help me out sometimes , it wad all so overwhelming for me , even just typing is starting to improve haha ! try in the steemit apps section of the hamburger menue , maybe theres something in there ! I know theres a site where people go to , to pitch their ideas but I cant think of it right now . ( never mind I just went in the menue and its apps section is gone ! or they changed it , I have no idea ! good luck ! ) 👍👍👍

that practically makes you an internet-baby lol i see okay, well then maybe i should ask you if you ever have any questions don't hesitate :p

Hahaha ! yes for sure ! thank you Lol!😂😂😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70