You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cross translation project - A Glimpse of China In 1988 - Кусочек Китая 1988 года – Фотографии путешествий моего отца в Китае (feauture @anwenbaumeister as suthor)

in #ru8 years ago

Thought the pictures don't have much definition, their content is very interesting, I'll have to ask my Russian girlfriend to translate most of the article for me too! ;) Thank you for the post, you got my upvote. Hey, maybe you'd like my travelog about the Canadian Rockies too, check it out and enjoy:

http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Looks cool, followed! Isnt namaste Indian lol

I think it is sanscrit for the acknowledgment of someone light reflection through someone else's eyes. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23