My entry to the REDFISH RALLY CURATION CHALLENGE

in #rrcc4 years ago

Hi There.....Have you ever curated a post?

I actually haven't done so before.....So for my first one, I would like to pick a post of someone who has actually motivated me to be the best I can be here on the steemit platform 😀

Ok I am keeping you in suspense a bit more on who this person could be just because I like to tease a bit 😋

So for this Curation challenge, I am supposed to pick a recent post of this Steemian.....And here is what I chose

gPCasciUWmExqEMoBN8sLHFsBwViS6AoR1JcReww2FLmp1TdHsCXaLHfngoXFpa4u4s45hnsSub2kznx99eX1bXDEfWZ4kZgotxuatDj9X9zjEoYHwsXCV4gZwUAXpEDyfsZA2Be9a8Lyrc7DG.jpg
Image by : specialdaysofthemonth.com

https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/our-leap-month-february-enjoy-this-extra-day

I like the fact that this post tells us a bit about something we all know that happens.....An extra day in February every four years.....But @brittandjosie explains why 😊

So if you want to know you had better go and read it.....Oh and while you are there go give her an upvote because she very much deserves it 😀

And if you haven't heard of the Redfish Rally and how to join.....Here is a post of mine explaining how you can enter the race 😊

https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@seadbeady/are-you-ready-to-grow-on-steemit

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Wow you are the first that curated me in l the months of the rally ahhahaha thank you.

Great how you did the part to in life another of your blags the traffic that will com from that is great and interaction on your blog is extra this way.

I think it’s fun to see things working out this way nd your enthousiastic mind is great.

Congrats

tx for the very nice compliment :)

You did very well, @seadbeady.
You made an excellent selection
@brittandjosie.
My applause for both

Thank you that’s highly appreciated

tx so much :)

Thank you for your participation! 👍👍

The pleasure is all mine :)

Excellent user selection de @brittandjosie . Good luck in the contest.
A hug.

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51