RPS logo entries

in #rps-logo7 years ago

Final Entry

Here's my final ROCKPAPERSCISSORS logo design in lo-res with a selection of colourways & a monochrome tone version. I've really enjoyed the challenge & the process has been quite a journey for me. (I've been watching peerplays with a keen interest since 06.06.17)

Great Response

The response from the steemit design community has been brilliant and among the huge basket of ideas including some obvious copies of earlier ideas, there have been some very original and accomplished entries. Whichever logo is chosen, ROCKPAPERSCISSORS will have a great identity. Best of luck designers and best of luck Peerplays. Of course you have full permissions to exclusively use any of my designs if chosen. full quality masters available on request.

It's all been about the 3's

  • 3 colours
  • 3 shapes
  • 3 tones
  • 3 sides of a cube
  • 3 bounding edges
  • 3 words
  • 3 fonts

 

CLICK HERE TO EXPLORE MY RPS LOGO JOURNEY

LOGO FINAL Colourways_TONE.png

Sort:  

Thats a very good idea, I was looking at ideas around the number 3 also. I found it funny to explore possibilities around a theme.
And yours are good ones.
As for colors, my preferred is the last one (gray tones), a cube with a little "cartoon-ish" side.. looks great!

Thanks @eternalsunshine !! I jumped through a lot of thinking hoops to get there ! it's all about the magic of the number 3 which on reflection is also a triangle shape :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88