Rock Paper Scissors Peerplays Logo Contest EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rps-logo7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to the Peerplays contest to design a logo for the classic Rock Paper Scissors game.

Ahh who doesn't have fond memories of playing this in elementary school?



The design consists of a paper diamond(rock) being cut out by scissors with the letters RPS and the S actually being a dollar sign to suggest it's a gambling game. (This could be changed to a normal S if deemed inappropriate)

Here's the link to the contest: https://steemit.com/peerplays/@peerplays/rock-paper-scissors-logo-contest

Sort:  

good design. I also want to participate

Now That's Really cool time to play Rock Paper Scissor

Hai @adept, thank you for upvoting my post entitled ''Tatak Batang Pinoy''. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much. As a gift, here is a follow for you.

Ah I like this one more than the winning design..

very good post my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64