Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

The first wagon makes across the river with my help. Now for the next one @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you enjoy telling stories as you play, you might be interested in joining the new game I'm just signing up players for. I think you would be a great addition to the team.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@happyme/halloween-tragedy-game-40-a-novel-idea-sign-up-here

cool. good ide. put a baby in a game :P..... a stay on the side line atm to much going on.

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

I am starting to feel like I am good and moving these wagons and I try for the 3rd. @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 5.

Just then I see a big fish in the river and fall in. That wagon still here next one will have to try to move it so I go on to number 4 and try @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 1.

it was a miss spieling there. a have edit the text. but your 3 hits are accepted one left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12