You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post: Defending the goblins at Gob camp (part two)

in #rpg5 years ago

The first rounds of attacks here went well and now I see another archer killed and another one hit I think about aiming at the hurt one but I hear sounds from the back. They need help so I run to the ballista and take aim at the Orge on i7 and I fire @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

The bolt strikes the Orge and he is hurt but not close to dead so I fire again @rolld20

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 11.

That bolt hits home also and I am glad I came to join the goblins here they seem a little calmer now that I have joined them.

OOC update I hit the Orge with both shots 16 damage for sure 20 if my ale helps. So finish him if you can.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hmmm....no it dont. but good question..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66