You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quest post: Defending the goblins at Gob camp (part two)

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

Let's see if I can finish off the wounded archer at J3 with my bow.

SUMMARY: Killed the wounded archer at J3 and missed my next 2 shots at an ogre.

Sort:  

First arrow at the undead archer at J3: @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

That takes care of the last archer. Now let's focus on an ogre. I shoot my 2nd arrow at the ogre at F8. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 13.

Dang! Just missed it! Last arrow for the same ogre at F8. @rolld20

Shake shake shake, you roll the 20-sided die.

You rolled a 15.

All these undead have really got me unnerved. I just can't seem to shoot straight these days! I've got to find a way to calm my nerves and damage more undead. I stop to take a few deep breaths of air, concentrating on nothing other than my breathing. Hopefully this will help my next round of arrows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31