Week Twenty four quest post: The libartion of The iron company (loot post)

in #rpg6 years ago (edited)

chieftain is getting ready to swings his sword at @creativetruth . @cyber.explorer and blaze is running in before the deadly cut can happen. and the chieftain getting hit and stabbed. he is dead. the last warrior getting shoot by @happyme and big jake and he is dead.

castle3990921__340.jpg

then just like this is silents once more. the fort is self is empty. except a pile of iron so the colonists looting the snake clan taking the undamaged loot. and dividing it in to three piles

  • 5 iron (+5 crossbow 4 dam)( hide set)
  • 5 iron (+5 iron hammer/gem 5dam one hand)
  • 5 iron (+5 iron sword 3 dam)(+4 iron shield)( hide set)

@happyme is going down to the iron company. and tell the workes the snake clan is gone. the workers are happy to be liberate. and gong to supply his colony white iron 4 iron a week.

DARKLANDS.jpg

Sort:  

I guess I'll go for the pile that includes the iron shield.

Glad this quest went to smoothly.

me to. :) its a lot of hide armor you can sell. :)

If you need some new, stronger, iron armor or something, just let me know and we can work out a deal...

Yeah, I got many things on my to-do list now.

What would be a good armor to invest in I could have made? I'm probably going to focus on an armor set that lets me build a class that can move around fast and fight up close, without being too squishy.

It's hard to know exactly what you might need.... You could easily upgrade to common iron armor for better protection (as I am doing now). But for fast, there is the Rogue armor set, and the Barbarian armor set. (I'm not sure on the stats/prices yet...)
Over the next few weeks, I will be researching all the different kinds of armor classes.
Let me know what to research first, if you are interested anything.
And check this out again: https://steemit.com/rpg/@darklands/new-combat-classes

Not sure what kind of armor Barbarian/Rogue/Ranger/Bard can use (that is probably my order or preference).

I'm guessing a Studded Armor set will give me the most class choices (or maybe I could become one of the Village People).

So add studded class armors to your research list if you need suggestions.

I promised the spoils to those who assisted me, so you can split the other pile between the 2 of you. Many thanks for the assistance! This is fantastic.

That's really kind of you!
In that case, I will additionally take two more pieces of iron and the crossbow from the first pile.

very nice. ok

I will take the iron, and the +5 one handed iron hammer to give to Maxwell.

OOC:

To build the worker houses, do we need a research bench2 or is it placed in the wrong spot on our spreadsheets? If it IS in the correct spot then we need to hurry and get that 2nd bench made! Hopefully you give us a few weeks to collect resources before the workers get upset.

OOC: I think we all know how to build the house already. It's at the end of my list on my spreadsheet. I do not have research bench 2 yet.

OOC: The cabin at the bottom of your list is the old cottage that gives +1 to production. The worker house I'm referring to is the one that houses 3 workers and is used to keep them happy.

OOC: I haven't built the house yet. But it's at the very bottom of my list of things I can build. So that's the one I'm talking about. The Cost is 20 wood and 5 stone i think each worker house.

all colonist can build the house. no research needed

OK, that's fantastic. So it should have been listed higher up in the spreadsheet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50