The up vote miner.

in #rpg5 years ago

you have manage to use you last gold to build a small wood shack to call your own. it located on the shoreline the village is growing more people arrive every day, in the distance the castle, strong walls guards on the wall and gate. you dream of having your own castle one day. The land is Rich of gold and lumber. but the bandits are raiding the trading caravans. making life hard here.

eileandonan1950870__340.jpg

photos from pixabay

How it works and Tutorial
when you are doing your first job you will get a 10% post up vote. it will always be there by playing the game you can grow it over time.
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

What one job will you do this time?

  • The Gold mine you will get two 90% up votes comments.
  • TheLumberjack adding a +5% on your post up vote.

  • Jone the guards as a Soldier

The Soldier has two attack using the @ rollthedice its a one hit system the bandits has no attack.
1-3 is a hit and 4-6 is a miss

The amulet you have a option to use a amulet it will give you and +1 to hit. now using the
@ rollthedice and now 1-4 is a hit, and 5-6 is a miss this will lower how much Reward you get. if you are successful.

if you fail you mission will only get 50% vote on your comment

1. Hunt down one bandit to the west.

Reward: +3% post up vote and two comments up vote. (-1 comments on using the amulet)

1.Attack a bandit camp two bandits

Reward: 5x gold up votes. (-1 on using the amulet)

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

dog190056_960_720.jpg

Current villagers

@cyber.explorer (up vote level 10%)
@creativetruth (up vote level 10%)
@ecoinstant (up vote level 28%)
@methus (up vote level 10%)
@happyme (up vote level 19%)
@stever82 (up vote level 19%)
@hhayweaver (up vote level 13%)
@ligayagardener (up vote level 10%)
@enjoycompany (up vote level 10%)
@enosh (up vote level 10%)
@mastergerund (up vote level 10%)
@stuffbyspencer (up vote level 10%)
@moncia90 (up vote level 10%)

Delegation

  • you can increase you up vote level by Delegation.

+3% up vote. Cost 30 SP
if you are Delegation inform me in the comments or on Discord

logoferdig.jpg

Sort:  

I'll try being a gold miner this time, please.

10/4 :)

Here is a second comment so that you don't need to hunt for 2 comments to vote for.

May I play too?
I'd like to be a gold miner if that's OK.

yes you can. and welcome back to steemit. :)
technically you need rep of 45 to get the post up vote but you have been here a long time so all good :)

Thanks a lot! I'm in university, so don't post any blogs. No time for that.
This game takes very little time, so it's something I can play.

cool just as am planing :)

Do I need a 2nd comment for 2 votes?
Here it is just in case.

normaly a wil find a comment you did but to be sure yes..:)

I think I would like to be a gold miner.
If I understand this correctly I will get two comments up-voted, is that correct?

yes..this one and a find one more. :)

That is what I thought, so gold mining is good for me since I don't have many post these days.
Oh, I guess this another comment so that will make it easy to find ;)

a found one already am normal up voting one you have some $$ already. a have and theory it give me more curation then. but am up voting all comments here atm to much power

Lumberjack. Yes, that was a sneaky way to get 2 comments in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lumberjack it is :P

I think I'll be a solider starting out. I'd like to hunt down a bandit, twice. Is this correct?

yes you have two try to hit him. good luck :)

ok, first hit @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 4.

drat, shoulda used the amulet lol

Second hit @rollthedice

Posted using Partiko Android

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

...what a horrible day to be a solider :(

Posted using Partiko Android

to bad. better luck next time.

I'll be a lumberjack.

Glad to see the darklands active again. Hope all is well.

ty..its going well a lot to do..but its cool to. :)

your post up vote is now 15%

I will be a lumberjack

Posted using Partiko iOS

excellent your post up vote is now 24%

So many seem to want to be a gold miner, I'll be a

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74