Sort:  

Oh... so a worker needs to BUILD the bench? In that case perhaps it is best to gather some resources FIRST, then build the bench NEXT WEEK.

More questions:

hunter cabin 20 wood 5 stone +3 food 1 hide per worker

Cost to build is 20 wood and 5 stone? Is the +3 food and 1 hide a modifier I GET or are these more costs? Please explain.

My specialty is HUNTING. Should I be hunting or can a worker do it with a +modifier for me? I suspect I need a HUNTER CABIN before I can begin hunting?

Which provides more food, a hunter or a gatherer? Since only you really understand all the rules, a few suggestions would be very helpful at this time in order not to make ignorant mistakes that will cost a lot of time to correct.

20 wood and 5 stone. the + are the produksjon whit a worker.
when u bulid the hunter your gatherer become a hunter. the gatherer getting a d4 dice if he is working. so if u are unlocky he can get 1 food. but whit the hunters cabin u get a 3 for every worker. am woring on making a wiky on all the info but slow moving. a lot to do outside etc.

How does this look?
Darklands.JPG

a have not got around to make the spreadsheet or a post on this. but this Sems to be correct. the wood and stone has a d6 as base. then +- bonuses.

If mine is accurate, then why not just use it?
Here is an updated version:
Darklands.JPG

I was too lazy to look for an equal-or-less-than symbol to insert, so I simply used a less-than symbol and increased the values by one, so when using the chart, you must remember that where the less-than symbol is used, your score must be SMALLER than the shown value.

its good points is there a can add it in the colony file.

Thanks for that information. Very helpful!
You don't really need a wiki; just a spreadsheet is fine.

I forgot to include this, but need to know what the BASE production for each is.
Workers.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64