You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week Twenty six Colonye post: Gob the Goblind

in #rpg5 years ago (edited)

@cyber-explorer offered to upgrade my new studded armor. I'll send him 11 silver, 1 iron, and 1 gem to upgrade the studded armor. He also takes control of that armor for this week to perform the upgrade.

Colony production this week

1 builder building housing
2 herb foragers
2 alchemist
2 farmers
1 silver miner

Quest: I'll prospect for gold.

Sort:  

The 8 hide accounts for only raw, unused hide. I could trade you the amount of hide you need for 1 silver each.

Whatever you are missing in base materials, just replace with one silver for each item missing and transfer that, and our 'armorer and blacksmith' will upgrade your item for you.

Okay, so that's 11 silver. I can do that.

don't forget to transfer the item you want upgraded as well.
that's 1 gem, 1 iron, and 11 silver; and we're all set.

@blockurator a think you have. a long time a go. the way to advance is to use a Scientist and research The book then you will get more potions
you dont need to researching housing you allready can build it

Okay. I saw somewhere that an Astrid discussion or something was necessary. Wasn't sure what it meant.

For the housing, I think I have enough resources to build a house right now. I'll go ahead and do that. I'll change my allocations in the main post. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89