You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROUTE 66 by bicycle. California

in #route667 years ago

This quite the impressive ride!!!! I am sure you could write a small book about all of your trail magic, wild and crazy adventures of that trip.
My husband is out riding a 400 mile adventure for the next week in Kansas of all places.
We are both bike fans. He has been riding a lifetime, previously worked/painted for Davidson. I am fairly new to the riding scene, I have a couple of posts up with my fat bike.
Happy to find another fellow biker :) Looking forward to hearing more of your biking adventures.
ps I rode the Route 66 in my convertible 1969 GTO about 8 years ago.

Sort:  

I see your husband has a surly bike. Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54