Sort:  

Well...this is it...lol I hope we are not getting more snow...and as you know...we are positioned here in so-called - Snow Belt...rain will get the snow melting...fast....what are we like?? talking about the weather...lol :) hugs xx

I know we are, but I am so sensitive to weather, lol

Oh, me too...and living in England for 30 years...it has always been the top subject to be talking about lol

I think is time to mive to Costarica , lol

I wouldn't unless you want to be bitten by the most deadly snake...Fer-De-Lance...once it bites...your flesh is going to rotten in minutes...lol are you still up for Costa Rica?? hahahaha

Really? I had no idea.............I only know about the amazing vegan Yoga retreats there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36