PINK DELIGHT FOR FOR ROSES OPEN WEEKEND ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

As I promised last week, I am back with another lovely rose from my neighborhood. I absolutely adore these little soft pink roses. They are just adorable ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest the 18th Week, initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan and @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit. For more information please READ HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

2.jpg
5.jpg
3.jpg
5.jpg
01.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
1.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

You have kept your promise to us dear @lenasveganliving these flowers are a beautiful surprise.

Thank you so much @rachiid :)

wonderful roses dear, i love this color

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Beautiful roses. Your photo's really make them come alive Lena. Thank you for sharing this beauty with us :) Have a wonderful weekend my friend!

Thank so much my Dear, you always leave such a lovely comment ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These are truly lovely, the soft pink color is adorable! Nice selection my dear Lena!

Thank you so much Dear Maru, you are very kind ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56