ROSES OPEN WEEKEND ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #rosesopenweekend โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello mt Dearest Roses Lovers,

Vibrant roses from last summer for ROSES OPEN WEEKEND Contest the 12th Week, initiated by wonderful photographer @adrianobalan and @petals a new community flourishes on Steemit. For more information please READ HERE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

1.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
Collage.jpg

Sort: ย 

comment_1 Adriano.png

Thank you so much @adrianobalan ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

excellent friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful Roses @lenasveganliving. I can almost smell them through the screen. You really captured their essence. Lovely!

Thank you so much my Dear..............I though the same thing. Although it was last year when I took these photos, I can still smell the roses ๐Ÿ˜Š

A pleasure to the eyes!

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice photos. Thanks for posting :)

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Beautiful

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Gorgeous shots of the red rose, Lena! You got this, lol...

Thank you so much Dear Icy ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

These are stunning dear Lena!!
I am back!!

Thank you so much Dear Maru.............where were you ? ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Account recovery, a guy stole my SBD, so immediately i started the process. I got my account back early today!

Oh my gosh, you too? I am so sorry Sweetie :(

The damage it was not that bad, but could be worse. I was really lucky, I did notice at the second that happened and I acted.

I am glad to hear that.

Such a splendid shot, Lena! Soft and beautiful!

Tip!

Thank you so much Denise I really appreciate it XOXO

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50