Ron Paul Liberty Report: Weekly Update --- More Gun Violence: Let’s Look Beyond Politics

in #ronpaul6 years ago

Why does the mainstream media ignore the possible role of psychotropic drugs in mass shootings?

YouTube URL:

Sort:  

Thank you for reposting Ron Paul videos @libertylol.

RP has been a truth warrior fighting for liberty for over 3 decades. That is why I put him on my recent list of HEROES OF TRUTH:

RP.jpg

__HEROES_OF_TRUTH-wURL.jpg

HEROES OF TRUTH

Great list! Have you ever thought of putting a Heroes of Truth twitter account together, getting an RSS feed or youtube channel from these guys, and having all of their efforts autopopulate out? Actually, I'd be interested in helping, I've done something very similar over at Liberty Podcasts.

Hi and thanks @libertylol. That's actually a very good idea. I don't really use Twitter much as I think that they, YouTube (Google), and Facebook are becoming antiquated anti-truth pro-establishment dinosaurs and don't want to waste time on them. I just kinda follow these guys and will now re-post here on Steemit when something really nice and important comes out. But if you feel like putting a feed together for these truth tellers, I am all for it!

Maybe I'll look into it and keep the 'pinned tweet' pointed at your initial article. It's well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66