The stream of penetration

in #ronaldo6 years ago (edited)

Hello all of you readers!
_convertToPNG.png

Today I tell people an interesting story. I am a person who has experienced quite a lot of trouble in life and love. On a nice day, I met a friend. We chatted a few stories about life. We talked about many experiences in life. Since then, my friends have given me inspiration for life. I realize that this life has many interesting and challenging things that we need to conquer it. These are the lines of my heart, I hope to have friends who sympathize with me.

I was born in a family not quite well off. My family is not as happy as other families. My father was alcoholic and his family did not have a lot of happy laughter. The extra economic burden of raising me to study two years cost me money and raised my brother. I always think a lot and sometimes depression. 2 year student with me too hard. I always try to save the scholarship to help the economy for the family. And then I also do, through 2 years student, I just plug in the school. At that time, I started to get acquainted with multi-level business. I find myself quite in love with the business. Since I was too naive, I easily failed. My father died 6 years ago. He was born due to severe illness. He left me many difficulties and family problems. That year I just came to life and have a pretty stable job. At that time I was very tired and tried a lot. But perhaps too young to face in this life must have once stumbled.

When something bad happens, what do you do? I have a lot of deadlock in life and always try to find solutions to solve it. I'm a business lover. That's why I've been through a lot of work but all failed. I did not give up and went on to find new challenges. My first job was to make a multi-level company but it had to stop prematurely due to economic conditions not allowed. Then I went through the hard selling days but the job was not suitable for my ability. Every difficulty in life we ​​have to overcome ourselves without anyone helping ourselves beyond ourselves. The first few days I did the sales job maybe it did not suit me. In 2017, I became acquainted with financial investment. I have a lot of hope in that investment. But perhaps because of my lack of knowledge plus my greed, I have failed so badly. That was my most painful stumble. I have to live in the days tired, disappointed about myself. I lost a lot of money, trust with people also lost. I always hide family does not want people to worry about themselves and hide everything. I did not think I could stand up.20170819_054249.jpg
I have just taken the company to make more financial. Sometimes I feel too tired and tired. But because of my family circumstances, I tried my best. But not always try to help you succeed. You need to have knowledge and an experienced mentor to guide you. I have to learn social knowledge on my own. That took me a long time to learn about this array. I did not give up and continued to try. And then something came up, I started to have more experience with this array. Get to know the cryptocurentcy market in early 2017. I was thinking more carefully before learning about a certain financial project. I only see videos of you have experience on the net. That also helped me a little. I started to get acquainted with Aidrop, I did a lot but did not see results. The happy date for me is when I earn a decent amount of more than $ 400 from aidrop and ICO. From there I started to know the bounty, I started deploying some bounty projects. I do a lot of good projects and just wait for the results. Every night, I still reflect on the work I am doing is suitable for me or not. Making a bounty is a job that makes a lot of money but it does not bring me joy. I realized that I only do my favorite jobs to be the most effective and bring joy to myself. I know steemit a month ago. I recognize the blogging profession is quite human and create value for life. This is my captain so I decided to shake hands with blogging. This is the first article I wrote about myself to help people better understand me. I hope to find good friends and companions so that we can talk together and help each other in many problems in this life. Other heartfelt sincere about myself.
Lastly, I wish you good life and do the things you like offline._convertToPNG.png

I would like to thank everyone who has read my confidences. I hope you read finished or see if you can help share the article to the people you think. I hope to have more new friends. And have ideas for writing valuable blog posts . Thanks you!
Follow @phamvancuong1991

Sort:  

I would like to thank everyone who has read my confidences. I hope you read finished or see if you can help share the article to the people you think. I hope to have more new friends. And have ideas for writing valuable blog posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56