Ronaldo: I Always Show That I Am The Best

in #ronaldo6 years ago

Ronaldo.JPG

Genuine Madrid hotshot Cristiano Ronaldo made an impression on his pundits after he grabbed yet another individual honor on Monday.

Navigate the exhibition above to see pictures of Ronaldo and other honor champs at the Quinas de Ouro 2018 honors function on Monday.

The 33-year-old, who asserted his fifth Ballon d'Or a year ago, was named the Portuguese Player of 2017 on Monday, beating kindred national colleague Rui Patricio and Manchester City star Bernardo Silva.

Ronaldo, who helped Los Blancos lift the LaLiga and UEFA Champions League titles last season, expressed gratitude toward his partners for the part they played in his prosperity, and furthermore had an exceptional message for the individuals who questioned him.

"I am thankful for this honor, to each one of the individuals who are here. It is additionally a honor for every one of my associates. 2017 was an astounding year, extraordinary both on the whole and separately," he stated, as cited by FourFourTwo.

"I additionally won my fifth Ballon d'Or and my second The Best honor. I additionally commit it to my four kids. That is another record – three youngsters in three months.

"We need to shield what is our own on the grounds that there is dependably a Portuguese in the battle.

"I generally accept and say that I am the best, whatever they say, and after that I demonstrate it in the field. We are in the battle a seemingly endless amount of time."

Reports: Real 'Concur Terms' For Man Utd Target

The Los Blancos star has shown up for Real so far this season, scoring 37 objectives and helping a further six strikes.

Do you think Ronaldo is beginning to pull far from Lionel Messi with regards to singular honors? Have your say in the remarks area underneath.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamza-rajput! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16