Crashing at my place

in #romance6 years ago

45Q7Qrn_d.jpgThis is a true story, last year there was this girl named Tonita. She was kicked out of her house for reasons that are still unknown to me. She came over to my place one day with my sister, I thought she was staying over for a sleepover but it turned out that she was staying temporary that is, she stayed for about a month. A month that would fill my nights with fucking, groping her in my bed. It happened one night, it was dark & I was the only one in my living room watching on my laptop a movie. She came next to me & lay there asking if she could watch with me, I let her choose a movie and she wanted to watch Lifetime. I took the opportunity and allowed her. We lay there on the same pillow, it was small but big enough to hold both our heads. As minutes passed by the movie got deeper into its plot, I started drawing my hands near to her body. She was wearing a blouse, it covered her entire body but it was bottomless, I could’ve easily stuck my finger in from below. So I started touching her and she didn’t make eye contact, I kept the pace going but at a faster rate. She finally grabbed my hand, turned and looked at me in the eyes and asked “what are you doing ?” I replied her “go with it, everyone else is sleeping & its dark. Please let me touch you”. She let go of my hand & proceeded watching without answering my question so I waited a few minutes before I tried again which I did. This time she didn’t move or give any hesitation. I soon passed her thighs and was inches away from her wet pink panties, I felt the water dripping down her legs and at that moment .. it happened. She grabbed my hand, threw it away and got onto me. She held onto my face & started kissing ferociously, I was frozen with shock. She started grinding on my “bumped” pants. She took off my clothes & there in the living room, we fucked.
Guys did you like this story, comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40