The knowledge Chapter 1 Parts 1-3 now in English for all

in #roman6 years ago (edited)

Part1

You could see that she had made a lot of effort for the evening. I do not think that she made and dressed herself. She had a touch of Kim Basinger. The stylist must definitely have been a fan. In the color of the clothing was a droplet of gray to recognize which should show her restrained dominance. Her lipstick was shiny red like her nail polish. The purse had a stitch of green.
All in one, she looked like a rose wrapped in paper.

Part2

At first, I thought, she look to me. The wind pull to my back confirmed that this was not the case. The slow but firm steps were clearly audible. With this, everyone in the room was made aware. She tried to avert her gaze, but she could tell very clearly that her eyes were out of control and her breath as well.
It got dark on my left. I dared to look up at my left shoulder. Approximately 185cm tall 90kg and I suspected that he had pulled his stomach in order to impress everyone with his chest. He quickly realized that she had bitten and headed for the bar near her. Quite simply he did not want to do it to her so he ordered something first. Now I could judge him more closely. He had a dark brown suit which should show that he is relaxed and adaptable. He had a mixture of black-gray hair styled naturally. You could see him often on the sunbed because his face was a little red.

All in one, He looked like a Havana that has just been lit.

Part 3

I was unable to avert my eyes from them. I wanted to know how he would impress you and focused on listening to her.
He read the right time. One saw that time must have been important to him. In the age of the smartphone, he had a gold-plated watch that was not to be missed.
A nicer smile, have rarely seen. A mix of pink and turquoise. She did not talk to me, but somehow she found me likeable. I would even say she flirts with me. The Owner looked at her grimly and pointed at his watch. She shrugged her shoulders and turned back to me. She smiled again, pursed her lips and gave me a solid kiss. The Owner looked angry. She in turn jerked her shoulders raised her nose and walked towards the back entrance. Before the door was reached, she looked at me again and admired her lipstick print. I noticed the cold looks of the Owner who also looked at her work.

As she came, she was gone and I tried to understand why she kissed me.

As much as she had pressed her lips, I barely felt her.

All in one she looked like cotton candy, which I would rather not try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47