A role model steemian : @Ewuoso is my steemit role model.

in #rolemodel6 years ago

DQmQDPm5A2xwVeUaCSzaWCfRjY65M5bzuTiS1mawZVvdxLG.jpg

Good day steemians. I stumbled upon a post by @anomadsoul asking us to either state why we are role models on steemit or post on why someone is a role model on steemit. As much as I like to nominate myself as a role model,I have to be true to myself…..My brother right here @Ewuoso is my steemit role model. I have a lot of role models but he stands out since he has even directly helped me so much here.

@Ewuoso blogs about his livestock farm which he runs. I hope one day I will get to visit his farm since I myself am an agricultural enthusiast

Why @Ewuoso is a role model. I have a lot to say about him but I will say a few. Last year December, he helped me get my first trail upvote from curie. How he did it? Turns out he is a Nigerian curator (He finds quality posts from the Nigerian community and refers them to get good rewards from @curie) and when he saw my art post, he wasted no time before referring it to curie, thus earning me my first big earning on steemit. Surely I am not the only one who @Ewuoso has promoted his works, there are actually a few other Nigerian steemians who write quality posts that he has helped get good earnings off their hard works. I got to know this when I started to rapport with him and he has been awesome.

The beauty of his character is this, @Ewuoso has a lot of people under him who he tutors and tries to put in the right way on steemit by upvoting some few guys that post quality stuffs. You need to see him drill people on writing quality posts. He does this without even complaining or getting angry. (We know most Nigerians can be stubborn). He actively goes round the @genesis-project group to see who needs help and tutoring just like he did for me. Genesis-project is one of the sub Nigerian steemit community here which I am also a part of. And as a Nigerian curator, this means he sees most of the posts coming from the Nigerian community when he’s searching for quality posts. So much hard work for a guy and yet he does this actively.

Digressing on to something @Ewuoso did for me when we just recently started talking. I created a post about his good works here but I will just be brief about it here. I was contemplating getting a new phone and he offered to sell me one he just got a day ago. He stays in a different state but we agreed on a lower price which I sent to him, trusting him blindly. The day he was to send the phone, he noticed the phone wouldn’t come on so he went to purchase a new one at market price and sent it to me. He ran at a loss but he neither winced or complained. This he did for someone he has never seen or met in real life. I can judge his character to be good with this.

I can guarantee that when @Ewuoso get this 500 steem delegation, he is going to really use it to benefit the Nigerian community. How wouldn’t he? Since he sees almost all the quality posts from hard working Nigerians and him upvoting is just a click away. He could really do some good with this delegated steem power and encourage a lot of Nigerians. @Ewuoso has a taste for quality posts and being someone who knows him, I know he wouldn’t waste the upvotes from the 500 steem power on lazy posts.

@Ewuoso is my steemit role model and I have complete trust that he wouldn’t waste this delegated steem power.

Thank you for reading this post and I really hope @Ewuoso wins this. I couldn’t think of a better person tho nominate for this.

Sort:  

Yup!... @ewuoso is a great guy who gave me support in my early days in steemit... I wish him the best!

He has tremendously helped me also. I'm glad I met him.

Goodluch @Ewuoso

Thank you bro

Looks as though this is a good pick, checked @ewuoso out... some good stuff. Best of luck to you and the rest of our fellow steemians

Respect @conradsuperb

Thanks @conradsuperb ..... Ewuoso is surely the guy for this. Totally

certainly a good fit for the position, agreed. I will be posting my steemian role model here in the next few days most likely... check me out to see who mine is

Happened to be one of my Steemit role model as well...great personality he's got!

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99