You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A role model Steemian...its maybe me... Hoschitrooper...

I think Hoschi is a great role model, He's all about positivity, work ethic and honor. Whenever there's someone a little sad at their payouts or rewards...Hoschi always says "hey, DM me your post, i'll check it out".

He helps out with words of encouragement and one of his favorite sayings is "Do It" hahaha, meaning if you want something you have to go out and get it.

He is a great father to his kids, check out his last blog 30 reasons why I think its great to be a dad. Its beautiful :)

He makes awesome graphics for people in the palnet discord, asking nothing in return.

He is a giant German badass oak of love and to me the best role model for steemians everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62