You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role Model Steemian Contest

in #rolemodel6 years ago

This is wonderful, to be honest I expected a lot more posts from us steemians that follow and support @gogogadgetupvote work and himself as a person, and the support he gives out to everyone of us steemians! But even these 3 posts I can't be thankful enough that we made them and the possibility for him to get the delegation, now we just need to wait and see!

Sort:  

Yes, It's hurry up and wait now! I think it's hard to keep up with what's going on all the time on Steemit... so it's good to have more community involvement. I wasn't sure where to get in where i fit in at first. I know many probably felt or still feel that way. That is one of the best parts of Steemit is that we can all learn and grow together! It was your post that got me to get involved here! So it's working. =) Thank You

No problem man :) I wish you good luck and if you have any questions about anything feel free to ask me :D

The "hurry up and wait" part is always the worst, lol. Thank you again for this awesome post!

Honestly, I feel blessed having ANY of these "rolemodel" posts dedicated to me, let alone 3 of them! I am really glad that I have been able to encourage so many people on the platform! Delegation or not, I am still going to keep doing what I do! Your support helps make my contests possible, and they really are a lot of fun to run. But 3 posts and several comments on each of those posts endorsing me has definitely got to say something. Thank you again for your encouragement, it really means a lot to me!

Always my friend, I can't wait to have some capital to rent sp, and to find out where because it's not working on minnowbooster or I'm just stupid.. It's good feeling to like and give plenty, I am sad that there's no slider when you don't have 500 sp because my usual 6 cents vote turned to 1 :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49